Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly
Style   : r+b / soul / pop /

PA      001 LP  POPPY AJUDHA            THE POWER IN US                 LP      04.2022
PA      001 CD  POPPY AJUDHA            THE POWER IN US                 CD      04.2022

        1.      Who's Future? Our Future!
        2.      Playgod
        3.      Holiday From Reality
        4.      Mothers Sisters Girlfriends
        5.      Interlude / Reclaim Yourself
        6.      Demons
        7.      Interlude / All For You
        8.      Fall Together
        9.      Fall Together Outro (Ft. Nubya Garcia)
        10.     Land Of The Free
        11.     London's Burning
        12.     Power You Might Share

Poppy Ajudha epitomises the uniquely diverse musical culture that exists in London.
Her South London, St. Lucian-British background, the scene she has grown up in,
and the musicians and creatives she regularly works with have all been pivotal in
the forward thinking, socio-politically aware unique blend of R&B, Soul and Pop
that she creates. Unafraid to stand up for what she believes in, her lyrics speak
of the feminism, colonialism, gender politics, current social issues and more.