Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

PCR     001
PCR     002     JOHN                    OUT HERE ON THE FINGERS         LP      10.2019

        1.      FUTURE THINKER
        2.      STANDARD HAUNTINGS
        3.      OUT HERE ON THE FRINGES
        4.      WESTERN WILDS
        5.      HIGH DIGGER
        6.      DOG WALKER
        7.      LASZLO
        9.      SOLID STATE
                (Note : LP , 400 copies on grey vinyl)

Since forming, cryptically named two-piece JOHN (both members sharing the same moniker)
have established themselves as a unique live force not be missed. Having released
their critically acclaimed debut 'God Speed In The National Limit' in 2017, JOHN
recently completed a European tour with Bristol heavyweights IDLES and have recorded
a live session with influential U.S radio station KEXP. 2019 sees them announce their
new album 'Out Here On The Fringes': a collection of songs that offer an idiosyncratic
view of the everyday.
PCR     003     TOTAL WKTS              RUNNING TRACKS                  12"     10.2020

        1.      HP Envy
        2.      Poached Bomber’s
        3.      Animal Dream
        4.      Devon Loch’d
        5.      Miniature Police
        6.      Car Dream
        7.      Closet Dream
        8.      Stealing Lead

(Note : 45rpm, 8-track 12" EP on Pets Care Records. Frosted clear vinyl edition
        of 300 copies incl. art print insert on neo orange paper)