Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly / Rough Trade / Pledge Music (2019)
Style   : indie

GO4 V   1       GANG OF FOUR : 2nd Life // Paralyzed (Tortoise rmx.)    7".CDS  07.2008

GO      413     GANG OF FOUR            HAPPY NOW                       LP      04.2019
                (Note : LP , black vinyl)
GO      413 X   GANG OF FOUR            HAPPY NOW                       LP      04.2019
                (Note : LP , white splatter vinyl)
GO      413 CD  GANG OF FOUR            HAPPY NOW                       CD      04.2019

        1       Toreador 
        2       Alpha Male 
        3       One True Friend
        4       Ivanka: ĎMy Names On Ití
        5       Donít Ask Me
        6       Change The Locks
        7       Iím A Liar
        8       White Lies 
        9       Paper Thin 
        10      Lucky

Post-punk icons Gang Of Four return with their ninth studio album HAPPY NOW, funded
by their considerable fanbase via PledgeMusic. Already trailed by a download-only EP
last year titled Complicit and a single a few months back ĎPaper Thiní, this new
effort, available on CD as well as vinyl, promises the same political urgency as ever.